Adi – School of Mindfulness & Meditation online

 

6 trainings via the online platform ZOOM

Adi (Sanskrit) for: origin, beginning, new beginning. Diving into the ocean. Calm the mind, develop consciousness. Switch off the mind, enter the state of flow. Holding inner reflection. Experience yourself, free from thoughts about yourself. Immerse yourself in silence. Experience the inner space. Stretching time. Slowing down the moment. Find peace within yourself. Drawing from yourself. Receiving inspiration. Discover previously hidden abilities. Gain new powers. Developing your own potential. Expand yourself. Growing beyond yourself. Live more. Probably also healthier and longer.

And above all: happier.

Happiness, the state of lasting joy, is in my experience a mental state that comes about naturally when a person perceives himself and his very nature, i.e. his innermost self. This look within, called introspection, is not bound to religiousness or confessional in any way.

Whatever or whatever a person believes in – introspection can be practiced.

The method is meta-sectarian. It allows a view to the bottom of one’s own soul and beyond.

A delightful perspective.

This and more is conveyed by “Adi – School of Mindfulness & Meditation”.

Welcome to the Transformation Retreat! Instructed by me.
 
Start: 2.4.2021, 6 pm via ZOOM. The subsequent dates are: 3.4., 4.4., 5.4., 9.4. & 10.4.2021  each 6 pm.
 
The online seminar takes place as soon as the minimum number of 6 participants is reached. Registration and information about me, mail: oj@otmarjenner.de , phone: +49 163 2298614

The participation in the online course “Adi” costs 280,- Euro. The amount is to be paid by bank transfer after the technical examination and before the actual training courses begin. The online course consists of 6 training units (2 hours each – with a short break) via ZOOM. The start is always at 6 pm. If an appointment has to be postponed on my part, it will be appended and made up for. The course starts as soon as the required number of 6 participants is reached.
In order to participate via the ZOOM platform, the technical practicability must be checked by the participants. This is done in a separate appointment in advance. Questions can also be asked.
In the seminar, a wide variety of methods are taught and learned practically. The seminar can be attended without any previous knowledge. It offers a methodology that I developed and practiced myself, which will certified at the end and can therefore be taught later.

The following methods are taught and practiced in the seminar “Adi – School of Mindfulness & Meditation”:

– Breathing meditation

– Meditation in silence and inner calm

– Body meditation

– Healing meditation

– Sound meditation

– Meditations with mantras

– Meditations with mental images

– Meditations to raise or lower the body temperature

Discover and use the keys to the inner treasure chamber!

A seminar for all who want to find inner peace and dive into the ocean of inner silence. Healing time for all who want to reduce stress and prevent burnout.

Adi – Schule der Achtsamkeit & Meditation online

 

6 Termine über die Online-Plattform ZOOM

Adi (Sanskrit) für: Ursprung, Anfang, Neubeginn. In den Ozean eintauchen. Das Denken beruhigen, Bewusstsein entfalten. Den Verstand ausschalten, in den Zustand des Flow einzutreten. Innere Einkehr halten. Sich selbst erleben, frei von Gedanken über sich selbst. In Stille eintauchen. Den inneren Raum erfahren. Die Zeit dehnen. Den Moment verlangsamen. Ruhe in sich selbst finden. Aus sich selbst schöpfen. Inspiration erhalten. Bisher verborgene Fähigkeiten entdecken. Neue Kräfte gewinnen. Das eigene Potenzial entfalten. Sich selbst erweitern. Über sich selbst hinaus wachsen. Mehr leben. Wahrscheinlich auch gesünder und länger.

Und vor allem: glücklicher.

Glück, der Zustand anhaltender Freude, ist nach meiner Erfahrung eine mentale Befindlichkeit, die sich ganz natürlich einstellt, wenn der Mensch sich selbst und seine ureigentliche Natur, also sein Innerstes, wahrnimmt. Dieser Blick nach Innen, Introspektion genannt, ist nicht an Religiosität gebunden oder in irgendeiner Weise konfessionell.
Was oder woran auch immer ein Mensch glaubt – Introspektion kann er üben.
Die Methode ist meta-konfessionell. Sie erlaubt den Blick auf den Grund der eigenen Seele und darüber hinaus.
Eine beglückende Perspektive.

Dies und mehr vermittelt “Adi – Schule der Achtsamkeit & Meditation”.

Willkommen im Transformation Retreat! Von mir selbst angeleitet.
 
Start: 27.12.2020, 17:00 via ZOOM. Zugehörige Folgetermine: 28.12., 29.12., 30.12., 1.1.2021 & 2.1.2021  jeweils um 17:00.
 
Das Online-Seminar findet statt wenn die Mindestzahl von 6 Teilnehmer*Innen erreicht ist. Anmeldung und Information über mich, Mail: oj@otmarjenner.de , Handy (sehr eingeschränkt eingeschaltet): +49 163 2298614

Die Teilnahme an dem Online-Kurs „Adi“ kostet 280,- Euro. Der Betrag ist nach der technischen Prüfung und vor Beginn der eigentlichen Schulungen per Überweisung zu bezahlen. Der Online-Kurs besteht aus 6 Seminar-Einheiten (jeweils 2  Stunden – mit einer kurzen Pause) und findet via ZOOM statt. Der Beginn ist jeweils um 17:00. Muss ein Termin meinerseits verschoben werden, so wird er angehängt und nachgeholt. Der Kurs beginnt, sowie die erforderliche Teilnehmerzahl von 6 Personen erreicht ist.  
Zur Teilnahme über die Plattform ZOOM muss die technische Durchführbarkeit seitens der Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer überprüft werden. Dies geschieht in einem gesonderten Termin vorab. Dabei können auch Fragen gestellt werden.
Im Seminar werden unterschiedlichste Methodiken gelehrt, praktisch erlernt und damit wechselwirksam und sich gegenseitig verstärkend genutzt. Das Seminar kann ohne jegliche Vorkenntnis besucht werden. Es bietet eine eigens von mir entwickelte und praktizierte Methodik, die im Abschluss auch zertifiziert wird und somit später unterrichtet werden kann.

Folgende Methoden werden im Seminar “Adi – Schule der Achtsamkeit & Meditation” vermittelt und praktiziert:
– Atem-Meditation
– Stille-Meditation
– Körper-Meditation
– Heil-Meditation
– Klang-Meditation
– Meditationen mit Mantren
– Meditationen mit geistigen Bildern
– Meditationen zum Erhöhen oder Senken der Körpertemperatur

Entdecken und nutzen Sie die Schlüssel zur inneren Schatzkammer!

Ein Seminar für alle, die innere Ruhe finden und in den Ozean innerer Stille eintauchen wollen. Heilsame Zeit für alle, die Stress reduzieren und Burnout verhindern wollen.

“Adi – Schule der Achtsamkeit & Meditation”