Healer Training “Spiritual Medicine advanced”

Over a period of almost ten months on four training weekends

Training goal: Expansion and professionalization of the healing ability. Motto: I devote myself to healing.
The participation in the “Healer Training – Spiritual Medicine advanced” is limited to twenty participants. Early registration is advisable.

The dates of the healer training 2022 / 2023, Monastery Scheyern (close to Munich)

  • 1st training weekend: Friday, 21-10 to Sunday, 23-10-2022
  • 1.1 additional appointment online via Zoom: Sonntag, 6-11-2022, 17:00 – 20:00
  • 1.2 additional appointment onlinee via Zoom: Sonntag, 4-12-2022, 17:00 – 20:00
  • 1.3 additional appointment online via Zoom: Sonntag, 8-1-2023, 17:00 – 20:00
  • 1.4 additional appointment online via Zoom: Sonntag, 5-2-2023, 17:00 – 20:00
  • 1.5 additional appointment online via Zoom: Sonntag, 5-3-2023, 17:00 – 20:00
  • 1.6 additional appointment online via Zoom: Sonntag, 9-4-2023, 17:00 – 20:00
  • 2nd training weekend: Freitag, 19.5. – Sonntag, 21.5.2023
  • 3rd training weekend: Freitag, 16.6. – Sonntag, 18.6. 2023
  • 4th training weekend: Donnerstag, 13.7. – Sonntag, 16.7. 2023

Additional Information and registration through Silvia Hörl, mail: silvia.hoerl@t-online.de , phone: +49 173 9473641‬‬.

For a definite acceptance a signed registration form has to be sent back to me and a deposit has to be paid. Further details see below and by request.

The participation in the training “Spiritual Medicine advanced” costs 1.980,- Euro. A deposit of 500,- Euro is required for a definite confirmation of participation. A booking is definite with the receipt of the deposit. The training lasts about ten months with physical presence on four training weekends. The first three of these are Fridays to Sundays, while the fourth is extended by one day from Thursday to Sunday. The training weekends begin on the first day at 1 pm. In addition, six online appointments via Zoom (participation as needed). 
“Spiritual Medicine advanced” is good for the professionalization of already developed abilities. The training is particularly suitable for therapists to expand existing basic knowledge.
In “Spiritual Medicine advanced”, the most diverse methods of mental healing are taught, learned practically and thus used in a mutually efficient way. The training can be attended after consultation with me under the following conditions: successful participation in the seminars “Spiritual Medicine I” and “Spiritual Medicine II” or the “Academy Spiritual Medicine”.

General information about “Healer Training – Spiritual Medicine advanced”:

1. What is the goal of the Healer Training?
The Healer Training is based on the seminars “Spiritual Medicine I” and “Spiritual Medicine II” (or alternatively the “Academy Spiritual Medicine I & II”) lectured by me.
What has already been learned is deepened through continuous practice over a longer period of time. This continuity causes a further strengthening and refinement of the already acquired skills. Healer training can be understood and used as an intensification of the life theme. But beyond this, the goal of the training is to help other people “professionally” as a healer. This will be worked towards in a concentrated way.

2. For whom is the healer training?
For graduates of the seminar “Spiritual Medicine II”, who are already working in a so-called “healing profession” or want to become one and want to apply the methods of spiritual healing and spiritual medicine “professionally”.

3. How is the healer training structured?
The focus of the training is on the development of perception and healing abilities. For this purpose, already known but also new practices of spiritual healing are practiced and applied. At the end of each training unit the participants are given tasks to be worked on until the following training weekend. Since I will guide and accompany the participants over a longer period of time, I can also focus on their individual development. Webinars are offered to accompany the training. If necessary, individual consultations are also given.

4. Is there training material available?
Basically it is desired that the participants have the contents of the healer training in their minds and not on paper. In my book “Resonance Medicine – Manifesto of Sustainable Healing Art” the essential methods are presented in a practical way. This methodical part should have been read before starting the training.

5. Is there an examination and a certificate at the end of the healer training?
Since spiritual healing does not always lead to absolute measurable results and these may be increasingly absent in examination situations, there is no examination in the conventional sense at the end of the healer training. Rather, the healing work and ability of the participants is tested by me again and again during the entire healer training. Only in this way can the training goal of “professional” qualification be achieved. There is a certificate of participation at the end of the training. Participants will be listed (if desired) on my website.

6. Can the healer training be partially booked and attended?
Unfortunately not. For a continuous work with progressive learning processes the participation in all training units is necessary. If a day of absence cannot be avoided, the training can be continued. In case of more than one day of absence additional arrangements are necessary. Otherwise the remaining participants would be held up.

7. Spiritual Medicine advanced+
At irregular intervals an additional seminar “Spiritual Medicine advanced+” is offered for graduates of the healer training. It lasts four days, builds on the contents of the completed training and serves to further deepen the methods already practiced as well as to exchange ideas with other graduates of the healing training. The participation costs 590,- Euro. Places are limited, as only about twenty participants are admitted. Dates for this under “Seminar & training dates at a glance”. Registration and further information by mail about me.

8. Annual group open end for participants of advanced+
Due to repeated demand, I will offer a seminar for graduates of advanced+ from 2022 on, which will take place once a year to further deepen their knowledge and develop their personality. The annual group will also be four days long. The participation costs 490,- Euro. Places are limited, as only about 12 participants are admitted. Dates for this under “Seminar & training dates”. Registration and further information by mail about me.

Otmar Jenner – Heilerausbildung “Spirituelle Medizin advanced”

Heilerausbildung “Spirituelle Medizin advanced”


Über einen Zeitraum von knapp zehn Monaten an vier Ausbildungswochenenden

Ausbildungsziel: Ausbau und Professionalisierung der Heilungsbefähigung. Motto: Ich gebe mich dem Heilen hin.
Die Teilnahme an der “Heilerausbildung – Spirituelle Medizin advanced” ist auf zwanzig Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer begrenzt. Eine frühzeitige Anmeldung ist ratsam.

Die Termine der Ausbildung 2021 / 2022 im Kloster Scheyern (bei München):

  • 1. Ausbildungswochenende: Freitag, 22.10. – Sonntag, 25.10.2021
  • 2. Ausbildungswochenende: Freitag, 26.11. – Sonntag, 28.11.2021
  • 3. Ausbildungswochenende: Freitag, 11.2. – Sonntag, 13.2. 2022
  • 4. Ausbildungswochenende: Donnerstag, 19.5. – Sonntag, 22.5. 2022

Anmeldung und zusätzliche Informationen zur Heilerausbildung über Silvia Hörl, Mail: silvia.hoerl@t-online.de , Telefon: +49 173 9473641‬‬.

Für eine definitive Zusage ist ein Anmeldeformular unterschrieben an mich zurückzusenden und eine Anzahlung zu leisten. Weitere Details siehe unten und per Anfrage.

Die Teilnahme an der Ausbildung „Spirituelle Medizin advanced“ kostet 1.980,- Euro. Für eine definitive Zusage zur Teilnahme ist eine Anzahlung von 500,- Euro zu leisten. Eine Buchung ist mit dem Eingang der Anzahlung definitiv.
Die Ausbildung erstreckt sich über rund zehn Monate mit physischer Anwesenheit an vier Ausbildungswochenenden. Davon die ersten drei jeweils freitags bis sonntags, das vierte hingegen um einen Tag verlängert von Donnerstag bis Sonntag. Die Ausbildungswochenenden beginnen am jeweiligen ersten Tag um 13 Uhr.
“Spirituelle Medizin advanced” dient der Professionalisierung bereits erkenn- und erfahrbarer Befähigung. Die Ausbildung ist besonders für Therapeuten/innen zur Erweiterung bestehender Grundkenntnisse geeignet.
In “Spirituelle Medizin advanced” werden unterschiedlichste Methodiken der Genesungskunde gelehrt, praktisch erlernt und damit wechselwirksam und sich gegenseitig verstärkend genutzt. Die Ausbildung kann nach Absprache mit mir unter folgender Voraussetzung besucht werden: erfolgte Teilnahme an den Seminaren “Spirituelle Medizin I” und “Spirituelle Medizin II” oder der “Akademie Spirituelle Medizin”.

Allgemeine Informationen zur “Heilerausbildung – Spirituelle Medizin advanced”:

1. Was ist das Ziel der Heilerausbildung?
Die Heilerausbildung baut auf die von mir angebotenen Seminare “Spirituelle Medizin I” und “Spirituelle Medizin II” (oder alternativ die “Akademie Spirituelle Medizin I & II”) auf.
Das bereits Erlernte wird durch kontinuierliches Praktizieren über einen längeren Zeitraum vertieft. Diese Kontinuität bewirkt eine weitere Stärkung und Verfeinerung der bereits erworbenen Fähigkeiten. Die Heilerausbildung kann als Intensivierung der Lebensthematik verstanden und genutzt werden. Doch darüber hinaus ist das Ziel der Ausbildung, anderen Menschen als Heiler/Heilerin “professionell” zu helfen. Darauf wird konzentriert hingearbeitet werden.

2. Für wen ist die Heilerausbildung?
Für Absolventen des Seminars “Spirituelle Medizin II”, die bereits in einem sogenannten “heilenden Beruf” tätig sind oder es werden wollen und die Verfahren Geistigen Heilens und der Spirituellen Medizin “professionell” anzuwenden wünschen.

3. Wie ist die Heilerausbildung strukturiert?
Den Schwerpunkt der Ausbildung bilden die Entfaltung der Wahrnehmung und der heilerischen Fähigkeiten. Dazu werden bereits bekannte, aber auch neue Praktiken Geistigen Heilens geübt und angewandt. Am Ende jeder Ausbildungseinheit bekommen die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer Aufgaben gestellt, die in der Zeit bis zum folgenden Ausbildungswochenende zu erarbeiten sind. Da ich die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer über einen längeren Zeitraum anleiten und begleiten werde, kann ich auch auf ihre individuelle Entwicklung eingehen. Begleitend werden Webinare angeboten. Falls notwendig werden auch Einzelberatungen gegeben.

4. Gibt es Ausbildungs-Material?
Grundsätzlich ist gewünscht, dass die Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer die Inhalte der Heiler-Ausbildung im Kopf haben und nicht auf dem Papier. In meinem Buch “Resonanzmedizin – Manifest der Nachhaltigen Heilkunst” sind die wesentlichen Methoden praktisch dargestellt. Dieser methodische Teil sollte vor Ausbildungsantritt gelesen worden sein.

5. Gibt es zum Abschluss der Heilerausbildung eine Prüfung und ein Zertifikat?
Da Geistiges Heilen nicht immer zu absoluten messbaren Ergebnissen führt und diese womöglich in Prüfungssituationen vermehrt ausbleiben, gibt es zum Abschluss der Heilerausbildung keine Prüfung im herkömmlichen Sinne. Vielmehr wird die heilerische Arbeit und Fähigkeit der Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer von mir immer wieder während der gesamten Heiler-Ausbildung überprüft. Nur so ist das Ausbildungs-Ziel der “professionellen” Befähigung zu erreichen. Zum Ausbildungs-Abschluss gibt es ein Teilnahmezertifikat. Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer werden (falls gewünscht) auf meiner Internetseite gelistet.

6. Kann die Heilerausbildung teilweise gebucht und besucht werden?
Leider nein. Für eine kontinuierliche Arbeit mit fortschreitenden Lernprozessen ist die Teilnahme bei sämtlichen Ausbildungs-Einheiten notwendig. Falls ein Fehltag nicht zu vermeiden ist, kann die Ausbildung fortgesetzt werden. Bei mehr als einem Fehltag bedarf es zusätzlicher Absprachen. Denn sonst würden die übrigen Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer aufgehalten.

7. Spirituelle Medizin advanced+
In unregelmäßigen Abständen wird darüber hinaus ein zusätzliches Seminar “Spirituelle Medizin advanced+” für Absolventen der Heilerausbildung angeboten. Es ist viertägig, baut auf die Inhalte der abgeschlossenen Ausbildung auf und dient der weiteren Vertiefung der bereits praktizierten Methodiken sowie dem Austausch mit anderen Absolventen der Heilerausbildung. Die Teilnahme kostet 590,- Euro. Die Plätze sind begrenzt, da nur rund zwanzig Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer zugelassen werden. Termine dafür unter “Seminar- & Ausbildungs-Termine im Überblick”. Anmeldung und weitere Informationen per Mail über mich.

8. Jahresgruppe open end für TeilnehmerInnen von advanced+
Aufgrund mehrfacher Nachfrage biete ich ab 2021 für AbsolventInnen von advanced+ ein einmal pro Jahr stattfindendes Seminar zur weiteren Vertiefung und Persönlichkeitsentwicklung an. Auch die Jahresgruppe wird viertägig sein. Die Teilnahme kostet 490,- Euro. Die Plätze sind begrenzt, da nur rund 12 Teilnehmerinnen und Teilnehmer zugelassen werden. Termine dafür unter “Seminar- & Ausbildungs-Termine im Überblick”. Anmeldung und weitere Informationen per Mail über mich.

Otmar Jenner – Heilerausbildung “Spirituelle Medizin advanced”